Connect


 

Physical Address:
5844 Price Avenue
McClellan, CA 95652

Warehouse Address:
4601 Lang Avenue
McClellan, CA 95652

Phone:
Office: (916) 993-4000
Fax: (916) 993-4010

Email: 
sales@aviateinc.com

For RUSH ORDERS & QUOTE REQUEST

 

Our office is a pet friendy office.

Dolphie Devine
Dir. of Public Relations
sales@aviateinc.com
(916) 993-4000


Company Officers

Timothy P. Devine
Lt. Col USAF Ret.
President
Devine@aviateinc.com
(916) 993-4000
Diane M. Devine, Esq.
Director of Finance & Legal Affairs
Diane@aviateinc.com
(916) 993-4004
Michael A. Bush
VP Business Development
Mbush@aviateinc.com
(916) 993-4000

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sales Team

Kendall MacKay
Contracts Specialist
Kmackay@aviateinc.com
(916) 993-4016
Tiffany Montgomery
Contracts Specialist
Tmontgomery@aviateinc.com
(916) 993-4013
Nina Garcia
Contracts Specialist
Ngarcia@aviateinc.com
(916) 993-4023
Erica Holmes
Contracts Specialist
Eholmes@aviateinc.com
(916) 993-4026

Sergio Garcia ME, ASME
Contracts Specialist
Project Management
Sgarcia@aviateinc.com
(916) 993-4005
William Smith
Projects Specialist
Wsmith@aviateinc.com 
(916) 993-4015
Elizabeth (Liz) Olivas
Contracts Specialist
Eolivas@aviateinc.com
(916) 993-4028
Terry Schaffer
Contracts Specialist
Tshaeffer@aviateinc.com
(916) 993-4019

 

 

NASPO Team

Michael O’Hare
eCommerce Specialist
FedMall & Cal eProcure
Mohare@aviateinc.com
(916) 993-4007
Jason Cole
eCommerce Specialist
Jcole@aviateinc.com
(916) 993-4021

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Purchasing Team

Leila Hen
Procurement Manager
Senior Contracts Specialist
Lhen@aviateinc.com
(916) 993-4006
Lyndzey DiBella
Contracts Clerk
Ldibella@aviateinc.com
(916) 993-4014

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Accounting Team

Tarek Aamer
Accounting Administrator
Taamer@aviateinc.com
(916) 993-4000
Allie Richardson
Accounting Coordinator
Arichardson@aviateinc.com
(916) 993-4027
Jacquelyn McCullough Jackson
Accounts Payable Specialist
Jmccullough@aviateinc.com
(916) 993-4017

Michaela Lombard
Administrative Clerk
Mlombard@aviateinc.com
(916) 993-4000
Amy Moss
Collections Analyst
Amoss@aviateinc.com
(916) 993-4022

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IT & Logistics Team

Aaron Sampat
IT/ Logistics Administrator
Asampat@aviateinc.com
(916) 993-4011
Sayed Mahboobi
IT Technician
Smahboobi@aviateinc.com
(916) 993-4011
Alyssa Watkins
Office Generalist
Awatkins@aviateinc.com
(916) 993-4000
Gregory Devine
Medical Logistics & Supply
Gdevine@aviateinc.com
(916) 993-4000

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administrative Team

Rebecca Carroll
Acquisition Specialist
Rcarroll@aviateinc.com
(916) 993-4000
Onisha Harris
Contracts Intake Administrator
Oharris@aviateinc.com
(916) 993-4009
Janta Hunter
Office Liaison
Jhunter@aviateinc.com
(916) 993-4012
Christina Bush
Administrative Assistant
Sales@aviateinc.com
(916) 993-4000

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Talk to Us

Please call 916-993-4000. We are here Monday thru Friday from 7am PST to 6pm PST and Saturday and Sunday on call.

Review Us

Want to share your experience, good or bad? We are always striving to improve our product and welcome all feedback. Please contact us today.

Follow Us

Want to keep up with our latest adventures? Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram.

© 2018: Aviate Enterprises, Inc., All Rights Reserved | D5 Business Line Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress