Contact Us




Physical Office Address:  

5844 Price Avenue

McClellan, CA 95652

*​ Standard Office Hours M-F 7am-5pm PDT

but we frequently work extended hours*

 

Warehouse:

Aviate's 8,000 square foot warehouse is located in McClellan's Business Park

McClellan, CA 95652 


For Rush Orders and Quote Requests  

Email: Sales@Aviateinc.com  

Office:   (916) 993-4000

Fax:  (916) 993-4010


Request a Quote


 






An address must be specified for a map to be embedded

 

MEET SOME OF THE AVIATE TEAM!

Timothy P. Devine, Lt. Col. USAF (Retired), President

Founder and chief visionary, Tim is the driving force behind the company. With 7 active deployments under his belt, he always finds a solution through tough situations. 

Email: Devine@aviateinc.com 

Direct Line: (916) 993-4002

Diane Devine, Esq., Director of Finance & Legal Affairs

The backbone of our company. Diane ensures that Aviate is legally compliant in all our endeavors and helps direct the team towards greatness.

Email: Diane@aviateinc.com  

Direct Line: (916) 993-4004

Tarek Aamer, Controller

Tarek is Aviate's Controller. He plans, directs and coordinates all accounting operational functions. Much like a Tiger, his favorite animal, he can be fierce when balancing our accounts.

Email: Taamer@aviateinc.com   

Direct Line: (916) 993-4024

Allie Richardson, 

Accounts Receivable

Allie manages our Accounts Receivable. She's very creative in finding ways to close accounts to meet our customers needs, and has the cutest pup named Nova.

Email: Arichardson@aviateinc.com  

Direct Line: (916) 993-4027

Rahel Gebre, 

Accounts Payable

Rahel handles our Accounts Payable. She makes sure our vendors are happy and our relationships stay strong. She's a dignified lioness for all of our accounts.

Email: Rgebre@aviateinc.com  

Direct Line: (916) 993-4008

Onisha Harris,  Contracts Intake Administrator​

Onisha is our Contracts Intake Administrator. She is the first point of contact for all of our contracts and has a wealth of knowledge in government contracting. She is wise like her favorite animal, the white tiger.

Email: Oharris@aviateinc.com  

Direct Line: (916) 993-4009

Aaron Sampat, 

IT Administrator

Aaron is our IT Administrator and overall technology expert. He keeps our systems up and running while ensuring safety and security for both our physical and digital networks. Much like his favorite animal, he keeps Aviate's cybersecurity gorilla strong.

Email: Asampat@aviateinc.com  

Direct Line: (916) 993-4011

Drew Heintschel, 

Operations Specialist

Drew is our ERP and Operations specialist. He takes on some of the biggest challenges our company faces and pushes us toward the future. His favorite animal is a blue whale - Probably because of it's big brain!

Email: Aheintschel@aviateinc.com  

Direct Line: (916) 993-4023

Brent George, 

eCommerce Specialist

Brent is our eCommerce specialist. He designs our website, manages our social media platforms, and runs Aviate's eMarketplace. His favorite animal the grizzly bear.

Email: Bgeorge@aviateinc.com  

Direct Line: (916) 993-4095

Amber Lamb, GSA Specialist

Amber is our GSA Specialist. She leads our GSA department, updates our multiple schedules, and makes sure we stay in compliance with all the rules and regulations involved with GSA. She's also a big fan of red pandas.

Email: Alamb@aviateinc.com  

Direct Line: (916) 993-4018 

Michael O'Hare, 

Outside Sales Administrator

Michael is our championship winning Outside Sales extraordinaire. He helps Aviate establish relationships, leads our in-house Grainger team. His favorite animal is the lion.

Email: Mohare@aviateinc.com  

Direct Line: (916) 993-4007

Tiffany Parsley, 

Project Manager

Tiffany is one of Aviate's most iconic project managers who's specialty is working with Tennent Floor Scrubbers and Waxie Janitorial Supplies to provide the best prices and knowledge to her customers. Her cat Vinny is pretty iconic too!

Email: Tparsley@aviateinc.com  

Direct Line: (916) 993-4013

Erica Smith, 

Project Manager

Erica is our heavy equipment and materials project manager. She manages a strong group of relationships to provide our customers with lifts, utility vehicles, construction equipment, tractors, warehouse solutions and more. Check out her Australian shepard, Stella, modeling those glasses!

Email: Esmith@aviateinc.com  

Direct Line: (916) 993-4026

Sergio Garcia, 

Project Manager

Sergio is our project manager who specializes in mechanical systems and water management & analysis. He uses an array of relationships for different projects such as Generac,  Garratt-Callahan, Cummins, and more.    His favorite animal is the cheetah.

Email: Sgarcia@aviateinc.com  

Direct Line: (916) 993-4005

John Scott, Grainger Contracts Specialist

John is our senior Grainger contracts specialist. He and a small-team at Aviate work directly with Grainger to supply local, State, and Federal agencies, with everything they need for maintenance, repair, and operations. His favorite animal is the Orangutan.

Email: Jscott@aviateinc.com  

Direct Line: (916) 993-4014

Bryan Scoville, 

Contracts Specialist

Bryan is one of Aviate's contracts specialists. He works directly with TowFlexx electric aircraft tugs to supply agencies such as the Department of Defense with state-of-the-art technology. Much like his favorite animal, the squirrel, he's full of energy. 

Email: Bscoville@aviateinc.com  

Direct Line: (916) 993-4096

Cassandra Morgan, 

Purchasing Specialist

Cassie is a purchasing specialist here at Aviate. She is a part of a team that oversees all aspects involved with purchasing products for our customers. Her favorite animal is the peacock. 

Email: Cmorgan@aviateinc.com  

Direct Line: (916) 993-4020

Cherie Linden, 

Customer Success

Cherie is Aviate's customer success representative. She helps our customers and vendors if there are any product issues, delivery updates, or returns. She also loves her chihuahuas!

Email: Clinden@aviateinc.com  

Direct Line: (916) 993-4006

Jason Currier, 

Warehouse Manager

Jason is Aviate's warehouse manager. In addition to leading our warehouse team, he also performs various material consolidation, and provides white-glove delivery services.

Email: Jcurrier@aviateinc.com  

Direct Line: (916) 993-4761

Dolphie Devine, 

Director of Public Relations

14 years old and still going strong! This fluffy little guy loves deli meats, cheese, and ear scratches. 

With our office being pet-friendly, he's always ready to make new friends!

Aviate Halloween 2022